ISSUE #TWO Official Line-Up


A Big Thank You to everyone that took time to write a review of Issue #One. Here’s a sneak peek at the authors in #TWO.

ISSUE #TWO Features 12 Quality Cheap Thrills from:

Alec Cizak
Preston Lang
Victoria Dalpe
G.A. Miller
James Harper
Robert Petyo
DJ Tryer
Beatrix M.G. Nielsen
Olin Wish
Tom W. Miller
Brandon Gulling
Joshua Hill

Cover Art by: Charles Ben Russell
Edited By: J.D. Graves


Leave A Reply