Quality Cheap Thrills

Dear Thrill Seekers!

The Fourth Issue is live.

ECONOCLASH review #4 contains 11 pulp stories overflowing with schadenfraude.

Rex Weiner
A.B. Patterson
Matthew X. Gomez
Mark Slade
C.W. Blackwell
Hailey Piper
S.J. Rogers
Robert Petyo
Jon Zelazny
J.L. Boekestein

Purchase your copy here.

Welcome to the Third Rail of Quality Cheap Thrills!

ECONOCLASH review #3 contains 10 pulp stories darker than your deepest secret.

Max Sheridan
Michael Bracken
Sara Dobie Bauer
Kristen Brand
Leroy B. Vaughn
Nick Sweeney
Rick McQuiston
Christopher Stanley
Brian James Lewis
Nicola Lombardi
Joe Weintraub

Purchase your copy or read for free with Kindle Unlimited here.

We offer you our Sophomore entry into the Indie Fiction Void!

ECONOCLASH review #TWO contains 12 pulp blasts of fiction

Victoria Dalpe
Alec Cizak
Robert Petyo
DJ Tyrer
James Harper
Olin Wish
Tom Miller
Joshua Hill
Beatrix M.G. Nielsen
James Harper
Preston Lang
Brandon Alexander
G.A. Miller

Purchase your copy here.

We are proud to announce that our inaugural mission is set

ECONOCLASH review #ONE contains 11 stories,

William R. Soldan (2x Pushcart Prize Nominee)
Rick McQuiston (Paranormal Romance Guild Award Finalist)
Scotch Rutherford
Nick Manzolillo
Joachim Heijndermans
J.D. Graves
Gerri R. Gray
Charlotte Platt
Lyndon Perry
Edward Turner III
Christopher Hivner

These stories are bound and determined to rattle your teeth!

Purchase your copy or read for free with Kindle Unlimited here.